You can try out any Bunnyshell plan for 14 days. All features listed in that plan will be available during the trial. When your trial is over, you can choose to upgrade to a paid plan. Otherwise, you will no longer be able to perform new actions in Bunnyshell dashboard. Nevertheless, you will not lose anything you have created during your trial.